Webb School of Knoxville
Webb School of Knoxville

Webb School Athletics Calendar

tssaa basketball championship trophy being hoisted after spartan victory

View Team Schedules

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1

Get in the Game

Go farther. Go further.