Webb School of Knoxville
Webb School of Knoxville

Webb School Athletics Calendar

tssaa basketball championship trophy being hoisted after spartan victory

View Team Schedules

October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Soccer - Girls A Team vs. Oak Ridge (Home)
Playing Fields - Cafeteria Soccer Field - 1
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Soccer - Girls A Team vs. Halls (Home)
Playing Fields - Cafeteria Soccer Field - 1
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Asheville School(private) (Home)
Playing Fields - Faust Field - 5
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Soccer - Girls A Team vs. West Valley (Home)
Playing Fields - Cafeteria Soccer Field - 1
Wed, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 23
Football - Varsity vs. Chattanooga Christian (Home)
Playing Fields - Faust Field - 5
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Get in the Game

Go farther. Go further.