Webb School of Knoxville
Webb School of Knoxville
Athletics Calendar

View Team Schedules

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Concord Christian (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Concord Christian (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Concord Christian (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Tue, Dec 3
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. First Baptist (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. First Baptist (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. West (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. West (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. West (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. South Doyle (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Oak Ridge (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Sat, Dec 21
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Elizabethton (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Campbell County (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Fri, Dec 27
Basketball - Girls Varsity (Away)
Maryville High School
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Swimming and Diving vs. Berean, West (Away)
UT Aquatic Center

Get in the Game

Go farther. Go further.