Webb School of Knoxville
Webb School of Knoxville

Webb School Athletics Calendar

tssaa basketball championship trophy being hoisted after spartan victory

View Team Schedules

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Wrestling - Varsity (Away)
Maryville High School
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 9
Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity vs. CAK (Christian Academy of Knoxville) (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. CAK (Christian Academy of Knoxville) (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Girls A Team (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Boys A Team (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Basketball - Girls A Team vs. Robertsville Middle School (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Tue, Jan 12
Basketball - Girls Varsity (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Wrestling - Varsity (Away)
Hardin Valley Academy
Basketball - Boys Varsity (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Wed, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 20
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Powell (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Thu, Jan 21
Basketball - Girls A Team vs. First Baptist (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Basketball - Girls A Team (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Boys A Team (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Tue, Jan 26
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. King's Academy (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. King's Academy (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. King's Academy (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Alcoa (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Alcoa (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Alcoa (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Fri, Jan 29
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Grace Academy (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Grace Academy (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Grace Academy (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Sat, Jan 30
Basketball - Girls Junior Varsity vs. Grace Academy CANCELLED (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Grace Academy POSTPONED (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Grace Academy POSTPONED (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Grace Academy POSTPONED (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Basketball - Boys A Team vs. Grace Academy (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Girls A Team (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Tue, Feb 2
Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Berean (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Berean (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Basketball - Girls A Team vs. King's Academy (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Basketball - Boys A Team vs. St. John Neumann (Home)
Lee Athletic Center - Lee Athletic Center Gym - LAC
Sat, Feb 6

Get in the Game

Go farther. Go further.