Webb School of Knoxville
Webb School of Knoxville

Webb School Athletics Calendar

tssaa basketball championship trophy being hoisted after spartan victory

View Team Schedules

August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3

Get in the Game

Go farther. Go further.