Alumni Leadership Council

We have a saying at Webb School . . . “Once a Spartan, Always a Spartan.” Whether you attended Webb for one year or all 13 years, you're part of the Webb School family and its legacy.  Please feel free to visit our campus anytime. And please use the information and resources in this section to connect or reconnect with us.

Get Involved!

Webb School of Knoxville's Alumni Leadership Council is the governing body of the Webb School Alumni Association and determines and implements policies and programs pertaining to alumni affairs. The Council is comprised of three officers (President, President-Elect and Secretary-Treasurer) and 12 members at large. These volunteers work with the Alumni Office to provide ongoing opportunities, both on and off campus, for Webb School alumni to stay in touch with each other and the school. They help with various events such as the Spartan Alumni Weekend, the Young Alumni Holiday Lunch, the Alumni Annual Fund phonathons, and other alumni events.

If you are interested in becoming involved in any alumni activities, please contact Webb School Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Development, Rachel Junga, at or 865-291-3825.

Webb's Alumni Leadership Council

Kyle Baisley ’01

Alex Ardison ’90
Cindy Cassity ’86
Ted Cook ’69
Angel Howard ’82 
Dorn Kile ’68
Sharon Lee ’71
Julie McWhorter ’94
Ed Mobley ’80
Lou Moran ’82
Joseph Nother ’99
Stephanie Ogden ’76
Mark Overholt ’83
Russ Powell ’87
Alex Vogel ’96 
Terri Ward ’75
Alexander Waters ’06