Welcome to Webb on the Webb, the W.O.W. Network, broadcasting Spartan athletics on the Internet since 2005

View Webb's W.O.W. Network in action on a special Local 8 News WVLT-TV report:

Video Courtesy of WVLT-TV Local 8 News

If you have questions about our broadcasts on the W.O.W. Network, please contact Doug Bright at:


Upper School:

Doug Bright: Faculty Coordinator and Director

Ben Bailey: broadcaster
Aidan Bell: tech crew
Camden Boring: tech crew
Brandon Bradbury: tech crew
Isaac Bradbury: tech crew
Devyn Caissie: tech crew
Liam Callaway: broadcaster
Kelsey Copeland: chief videographer & announcer
Samuel Copeland: tech and sound engineer, stage manager
Logan Corum: tech, PA, broadcaster
Cathy Dowhos-O’Gorman: public relations
Jesse Goodwin: PA announcer, broadcaster
Courtney Graff: tech crew
Charlie Graham: broadcaster, stage manager
Sebastian Grandas: PA, broadcaster
Ron Gratz: analyst emeritus; former head coach
Andy Higley: PA announcer
Alex Lansing: broadcaster
Jackson Lansing: broadcaster
Nicholas Lansing: PA, broadcaster
Will Lauver: PA announcer, broadcaster
Jim Manikas: Director of Technology
Larry Marion: broadcaster, chief statistician
Matthew Melton: broadcaster
James Moon: broadcaster
Jaipal Narula: tech crew
Parker Norton:
Myan Patel: broadcaster
Maranda Perez: tech crew
Jake Ragland: PA announcer, tech crew
Andrew Robinson: broadcaster
Graham Rogers: PA
Frank Romano: WOW
Grant Shen: tech crew
Blake Smith: WOW
Luke Trotter: broadcaster
Meg Tucker: PA announcer; sideline reporter
Miller Tucker: tech crew
Sanchit Wadawahan: tech crew
Kyle Wehrenberg:
Hugh Wheeler:
Russell Wilder: PA Announcer
Cooper Wilson: tech crew
Jordan Wormsley: Webmaster

Middle School:

Doug Bright: Faculty Coordinator and Director
Clark Wormsley: Quality Control Inspector
Alex Baskerville: tech crew
Sydney Closser: tech crew
Kyle Fletcher: tech crew, PA, WOW
Peyton Gallaher: broadcaster; tech crew
Tommie Sue Kiggans: Technical support
Parker Irish: tech crew
Jack King: tech crew, announcer
Jake Loveday:
Jonathan Oates: tech crew
Kate Partridge: PA, tech crew
Cooper Philipps: PA, WOW
Peter Schaefer: WOW, PA
Jonathan Seifried: tech crew
Langston Shellist: WOW, PA
Parth Tailor: tech crew
Marcel Wilder: WOW, Stats
Jake Yount: 
Sponsors and Supporters:

DuoFast of Knoxville
The Shrimp Dock
Beam DVD with Barry Byrd
Past Staff and Supporters:

Rajat Agarwal-broadcaster; Aftyn Behn-interviewer, sideline reporter; Wade Blair-broadcaster; Kelsey Brown-broadcaster; Chris Carroll-statistician; Sara Daley- PA announcer, sideline reporter; Boomer Dangel-broadcaster; Rem de Rohan-PA announcer; Judy Eastwood-quality control specialist; Matt Gigliotti-broadcaster; Frank Goswitz-broadcaster; Mary Kate Heagerty: PA announcer, sideline reporter; Mike Keel-chief statistician, in memoriamGreer Mackebee-announcer; Grant Milner-broadcaster; M.J. McKinley-spotter emeritus; Michael McKenzie-statistician; Nick McCarley-coach and analyst; Ben Nelson-equipment donation; Susan Nelson-equipment donation; Andy Pope-pre-game host; Eli Robinson-broadcaster; Pace Robinson-broadcaster; Susan Smith-Development; Kensi Wieland: PA announcer, sideline reporter Kelly Wood-PA announcer

W.O.W. of FAME

Rem de Rohan, inducted 2011
Ron Gratz, inducted 2012
Greer Mackebee, inducted 2013
W.O.W. Broadcast Announcements
No Announcements to display